Our Gluten Free Pizza is produced in a gluten free-only facility and our pizzas have been certified by the Gluten Free Manufacturing Program, endorsed by the National Celiac Association! You will see the following mark on our packaging, which ensures that our products are free of wheat, barley, rye and common oats:
Our yeast-leavened Gluten Free Crust is made with Rice Starches and Tapioca, salt, sugar, soybean oil, and garlic powder for added flavor.
Our pizza boxes are 100% recyclable and we are members of the Sustainable Forestry Initiative. The following symbols are located on packaging and denote what is appropriate to be recycled and what is not:
If you have questions or comments, send us a note with our easy form! If you would like to talk to someone, you can call us at 1-866-FRESCHETTA (866-373-7243) Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm Central time.